About Us / Contact us

About Us / Contact us

Council 2014-2018

Councillors at the Top: McGuire, Stevens, Bougie, Minor Bottom: Mayor Cunnington, CAO McTaggart
Mayor Gary Cunnington  garycunnington@larderlake.ca
Councillor Mike Minor mikeminor@larderlake.ca
Councillor Kathleen Bougie kathleenbougie@larderlake.ca
Councillor Jim Stevens jimstevens@larderlake.ca
Councillor Tom McGuire tommcGuire@larderlake.ca

Key Administration Contacts

Dispatch Cell – 705-643-6000

CAO – juliebouthillette@larderlake.ca – Cell 705-507-8225

Tax Collector – brendacoulter@larderlake.ca

Finance / Payroll Clerk – crystallabbe@larderlake.ca 

Accounting Clerk – debbiewest@larderlake.ca

Public Works Foreman – davidmoncion@larderlake.ca

Recreation Manager / Assistant Public Works Foreman

– jasongeorgeoff@larderlake.ca

Animal Control – Mr. Bruce Green – Cell – 705-643-6040

To file a complaint, comment or request for services, submit the form below